All clients are verified users, ensuring your privacy and safety. Actually get paid what you charge without any commissions or agents. On your profile tab, click online when you are available and you will appear in the app search results. Click it to offline and you won’t be disturbed. Check out the clients profile before you accept a date request and either accept or deny or simply use our secure chat function. All chats delete after 12 hours of a booking, keeping your privacy, private.
Simply register for your account on our secure servers and activate it with a confirmation email you will receive.
Upload some sexy pictures, add a descriptive profile description, click if you want per night only and off you go. You can also use our handy slider to set your own rates at any time.
if someone wants to book you as a date, you will receive a booking request. You can browse their profile and see their location. You can also chat using our secure chat feature.
If you accept the date, simply press accept and they will receive the successful booking notification. If you don’t want the booking, simply press deny.
Make sure you get paid before the date and remember, ALL of those funds belong to you.